0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page


Management of the city and coordination of city services are provided by:



  City Mayor

  Dick Stone

  City Manager

  Mo Raissi

  Director of Finance

  Roxanna Martin

  Fire Chief

  Keith Fortner

  Police Chief

  Andrew Hawkes

  Library Director

  Trina Loyd


  Director of Parks and Recreation

  Ben Briley

  Director of Public Works

  Jordan Yutzy

  Director of Water and Sewer Utilities

  Randall Chandler

State Government

Jacksonville is represented in the Texas Senate by Republican Robert Nichols, District 3, and in the Texas House of Representatives by Republican Travis Clardy, District 11.

Federal Government

At the Federal level, the two U.S. Senators from Texas are Republicans John Cornyn and Ted Cruz; Jacksonville is part of the Fifth Congressional District, represented by Republican Jeb Hensarling